2012 Softball Team Schedule

Day Date Opponent Place Time Score
Saturday Jan. 28 El Camino Pierce 1:00 P.M. 10-13L
Wednesday Feb.1 *L.A. Valley Valley 2:30 P.M. 1-9L
Saturday Feb. 4 *Glendale Glendale 1:00 P.M. 6-14L
Tuesday Feb. 7 *Santa Monica (DH) Santa Monica 1/3:00 P.M. rained out
Thursday Feb. 9 *L.A. Mission Pierce 2:30 P.M. 6-18L
Saturday Feb. 11 College of the DesertSan Diego City COD 11:00 P.M.1:00 P.M. 0-12L

0-8L

Sunday Feb. 12 College of the Desert COD 10:00 A.M. 2-10L
Tuesday Feb. 14 *Santa Monica    Make-up Santa Monica 1/3:00 P.M. 10-1W

17-16W

Thursday Feb.16 San Bernardino (DH) San Bernardino 1/3:00 P.M. 15-6W

14-10W

Monday Feb. 20 San Diego Mesa (DH) Pierce 12/2:00 P.M. 1-20L

0-9L 

Tuesday Feb. 28 LA Southwest (DH) Pierce 1/3:00 P.M. 1-6L 

1-17L

Tuesday Mar. 6 Chaffey Chaffey 1:00 P.M. 3-11L
Thursday Mar. 8 *Citrus Pierce 2:30 P.M. 0-13L 
Tuesday Mar. 13 **Hancock (DH) Hancock 1/3:00 P.M. 1-9L

6-15L

Thursday Mar. 15 **Cuesta Cuesta 2:30 P.M. 5-6L
Tuesday Mar. 20 **Ventura (DH) Pierce 1/3:00 P.M. 1-7L

0-16L

Thursday Mar. 22 **Oxnard Pierce 2:30 P.M. 2-7L 
Tuesday Mar. 27 **Moorpark Moorpark 1 P.M. 6-2W
Thursday Mar. 29 **Santa Barbara Santa Barbara 2:30 P.M. 2-10L
Sat.-Sun. Mar. 31-Apr. 1 Santa Barbara Tourn. Santa Barbara TBA
Tuesday Apr. 3 **BYE
Thursday Apr. 5 **Hancock Pierce 2:30 P.M.
Tuesday Apr. 10 **Cuesta (DH) Pierce 1/3:00 P.M.
Thursday Apr. 12 **Ventura Ventura 2:30 P.M.
Tuesday Apr. 17 **Oxnard (DH) Oxnard 1/3:00 P.M.
Thursday Apr. 19 **Moorpark Pierce 2:30 P.M.
Tuesday Apr. 24 **Santa Barbara (DH) Pierce 1/3:00 P.M.
         
*WSC Blue Division Games**WSC Gold Division Games