77 F
Los Angeles
Thursday, September 24, 2020

2011/’12 Men’s Basketball Schedule

Day Date Opponent Place Time W-L
Tuesday-Wed November 8-9 El Camino Classic El Camino
Nov. 8 LA Southwest 5PM 72-93L
Nov. 9 El Camino 7PM 65-73L
Tuesday November 15 Glendale College Glendale 6:00 PM 82-77W
Friday-Sun. November 18-20 San Diego Invitational San Diego
Nov. 18 Grossmont 5:00 PM 66-70L
Cypress 65-67L
Tuesday November 22 West LA Pierce 3:00 P.M. 87-78W
Tuesday December 6 Mira Costa Mira Costa 5:00 P.M. 69-73L
Saturday December 10 San Bernardino Valley Pierce 7:00 P.M. 57-61L
Wednesday-Sat. December 14-17 Glendale Tournament Glendale
Dec. 15 LA Valley 7:00 PM 69-74L
Dec. 16 LA Southwest 2:00 PM 63-65L
Friday December 23 Pasadena Pierce 7:00 PM 88-73W
Wednesday January 4 *Oxnard College Oxnard 7:00 P.M. 61-60W
Saturday January 7 *Ventura College Pierce 7:00 PM 65-73L
Wednesday January 11 *Allan Hancock College Pierce 7:00 PM 80-75W
Saturday January 14 *Moorpark College Moorpark 7:00 PM 59-62L
Wednesday January 18 *Cuesta College Cuesta 7:00 PM 97-98L(OT)
Saturday January 21 *BYE
Wednesday January 25 *Santa Barbara College Pierce 7:00 PM 81-68W
Saturday January 28 *Oxnard College Pierce 7:00 PM 77-66W
Wednesday February 1 *Ventura College Ventura 7:00 PM 80-103L
Saturday February 4 *Allan Hancock College Hancock 7:00 PM 56-54W
Wednesday February 8 *Moorpark College Pierce 7:00PM 75-70W
Saturday February 11 *Cuesta College Pierce 7:00 PM 65-69L
Wednesday February 15 *BYE
Saturday February 18 *Santa Barbara College Santa Barbara 7:00 PM
Wednesday Feb.22 Regional TBA TBA
Friday/Saturday Feb.24-25 Regional Round1 TBA TBA
Saturday Mar.4 Regional Round 2 TBA TBA
Thursday-Sun. March 10-12 State Tournament TBA TBA

 

*WSC Northern Division Games

**WSC Southern Division Games

Rodrigo Carbonel
Roundup Sports Editor Spring 2012

Latest article

Laptop delay

As courses transitioned online, COVID-19 exposed the digital divide with students who have access to reliable internet and computer access and students who do...

Under Smoky Skies

Surrounding fires have filled the skies with smoke and have caused unhealthy air conditions for large parts of Los Angeles County, including Woodland Hills. The...

Message from Snoop Dogg: Read the syllabus

Usually a syllabus goes unread … until Snoop Dogg tells you to read it. That’s what chemistry professor Benny Ng did. As a result, hundreds of...

No longer out of place

Despite Sofia Zaragoza’s academic achievements, she second guessed her abilities throughout her educational journey. “I often really felt out of place, and I didn't think...

Making a stand by taking a knee

In response to months of protests in support of Black Lives Matter (BLM), athletes have used their platform to bring awareness to social inequality...
- Advertisement -

Related Articles