2011/’12 Women’s Basketball Schedule

 

Day Date Opponent Place Time W-L
Thurs-Sat. Nov. 17-19 Barstow Tourn. Barstow    
  Nov. 17 Victor Valley   2:00PM 67-46W
  Nov. 18 Mt. San Jacinto   4:00 PM 82-88L
  Nov. 19 Barstow   2:00 PM 78-75W (OT)
Fri.- Sun. Nov. 25-27 Pierce Tournament

Click here for Bracket

Pierce    
  Nov. 26 Rio Hondo   3:30 PM 71-62W
  Nov. 27 Barstow   6:00 PM 69-76L
Thurs.- Sat. Dec. 1-3 Cuesta Tourn. Cuesta    
  Dec. 1 Orange Coast   5:30PM 52-56L
  Dec. 2 Hancock   1:30 PM 79-76W
  Dec. 3 Bakersfield   12:00 PM 75-65W
Fri.-Sunday Dec. 9-11 Pasadena Tourn. Pasadena TBA  
  Dec. 9 Napa Valley   1:00 PM 68-43W
    Canyons   6:00 PM 76-86L
    West LA   2:00 PM 50-63L
Thurs.-Sat. Dec. 15-17 Antelope Valley Tournament Antelope Valley    
  Dec. 15 Cypress   5:00PM 52-58L
  Dec. 16 Glendale   3:00 PM 62-53W
  Dec. 17 Fresno     58-91L
Wed.-Friday Dec. 28-30 Ventura Tournament ┬áVentura    
  Dec. 28 LA Valley   1:00PM 30-52L
  Dec. 29 Orange Coast     52-55L
Wednesday January 4 *Oxnard College Oxnard 5:00PM 65-50W
Saturday January 7 *Ventura College Pierce 5:00 PM 52-67L
Wednesday January 11 *Allan Hancock College Pierce 5:00 PM 77-80L
Saturday January 14 *Moorpark College Moorpark 5:00 PM 54-72L
Wednesday January 18 *Cuesta College Cuesta 5:00 PM 61-81L
Saturday January 21 *BYE      
Wednesday January 25 *Santa Barbara College Pierce 5:00 PM 76-78L
Saturday January 28 *Oxnard College Pierce 5:00 PM 59-49W
Wednesday February 1 *Ventura College Ventura 5:00 PM 61-93L
Saturday February 4 *Allan Hancock College Hancock 5:00 PM 78-47W
Wednesday February 8 *Moorpark College Pierce 5:00PM 60-62L
Saturday February 11 *Cuesta College Pierce 5:00 PM 77-75W
Wednesday February 15 *BYE      
Saturday February 18 *Santa Barbara College Santa Barbara 5:00 PM  
Wednesday Feb.22 Regional TBA TBA  
Friday/Saturday Feb. 24-25 Regional Round 1 TBA TBA  
Saturday Mar. 4 Regional Round 2 TBA TBA  
Thursday-Sunday March 10-12 State Tournament TBA TBA  

 

*WSC Northern Division Games

**WSC Southern Division Games